Staff Directory

We are the Service Employees International Union, an organization of 2-million members Internationally, of which 7,400 reside in Colorado. SEIU is united by the belief in the dignity and worth of workers and the value of the services they provide. We are united and dedicated to improving the lives of working families and creating a more just and humane society.

Local 105’s offices are located at: Justice for All Building, 2525 W Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80219 (map) and 14707 E 2nd Ave , Aurora, CO 80011 (map)

If you need immediate assistance, please call SEIU Local 105 at (303) 698-7963 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Executive Staff
Ron Ruggiero President
RRuggiero@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8047
Deborah Cardenas Executive Assistant to President
DCardenas@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8004
Claudia Cervantes Confidential Assistant
CCervantes@seiu105.org  (303) 727-8091
Lauren Martens Director, Colorado State Councils
LMartens@seiu105.org (303) 727-8005

 

 

Political Team
Andy Jacob Political Director
AJacob@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8020

Xiomara Sanchez

XSanchez@SEIU105.org

 

Strategic Partnerships Organizer

(303) 727-8024

 

Internal Healthcare Team 
Sun Strait Healthcare Director
SStrait@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8022
Colleen Johnston Healthcare Organizer
cjohnston@seiu105.org 303-547-0712
DeQuan Mack Healthcare Organizer
DMack@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8026
Sofia Solano  Healthcare Organizer
SSolano@SEIU105.org (720) 292-6054
External Healthcare Team
Stephanie Felix-Sowy External Healthcare Organizing Director
SFelix@SEIU105.org (303) 588-4318
Steve Gutierrez External Lead Organizer
SGutierrez@SEIU105.org (303) 588-8295
Melissa Benjamin  External Organizer
MBenjamin@seiu105.org  (303) 727-8006
Internal Property Services Team
Christine Alonzo  Internal Property Services Director
CAlonzo@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8019
Jesus M. Cervantes
Internal Organizer
JCervantes@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8098
Marcos Duran Internal Organizer
MDuran@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8021
Sergio Jaramillo Lead Organizer
DGgutierrez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8016
Jesus Alaniz  Internal Organizer
JAlaniz@SEIU105.org (720) 3820-8066
 Tia White  Lead Organizer
 tbivins@seiu105.org  (303) 727-8027

 

External Property Services Team

JulieAnna Gonzales  Property Services Organizing Director
JGonzales@SEIU105.org (303) 619-0856
Aden Redai External Lead Organizer
ARedai@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8067
Fadzei Semwayo External Organizer
FSemwayo@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8065
Andrew Carillo Lead Organizer
ACarillo@seiu105.org (303)727-8064
Strategic Campaign & Research
Luis Ponce Strategic Campaign & Research Coordinator
LPonce@SEIU105.org (720) 276-3469
Administration
Jessica Ehinger Director of Administration & Finance
JEhinger@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8037
Patricia Carrera  Bookkeeper
PCarrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8011
Orlhay Castillo Financial Assistant
OCastillo@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8009
Maria S. Herrera Financial Administrator
SHerrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8010
Luis Sanchez  Financial Specialist
LSanchez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8025
IT Administrator/Admin Staff 
Carey Martinez  IT Administrator
CMartinez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8008
Harry Truong Data Analyst 4
HTruong@SEIU105.org (303)727-8003
Rosa Herrera   Administrative Assistant
RHerrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8089
Lupe Herrerra Janitor
MLA
Juan Montana MLA Director
JMontana@seiu105.org (303) 727-8048
Carl Grimes Organizational Equity and Inclusion Organizer
CGrimes@seiu105.org

 


Comments about Staff Directory are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply