Staff Directory

We are the Service Employees International Union, an organization of 2-million members Internationally, of which 7,400 reside in Colorado. SEIU is united by the belief in the dignity and worth of workers and the value of the services they provide. We are united and dedicated to improving the lives of working families and creating a more just and humane society.

Local 105’s offices are located at: Justice for All Building, 2525 W Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80219 (map) and 14707 E 2nd Ave , Aurora, CO 80011 (map)

If you need immediate assistance, please call SEIU Local 105 at (303) 698-7963 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Executive Staff
Ron Ruggiero President
RRuggiero@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8047
Deborah Cardenas Executive Assistant to President
DCardenas@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8004
Greg Douros Chief of Staff
GDouros@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8099
Andy Jacob Political Director
 AJacob@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8020
 Xiomara Sanchez Strategic Partnerships Organizer
 XSanchez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8024
María Corral Communications Coordinator
MCorral@SEIU105.org  (303) 727-8028
Lauren Martens State Council Director – SEIU International
LMartens@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8005
Internal Healthcare Team 
Stephen Cousins Healthcare Director
SCousins@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8022
Wendy Howell Lead Organizer- Healthcare
     WHowell@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8031
DeQuan Mack Organizer
DMack@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8026
Tia White Organizer
Open @SEIU105.org (303) 727-8027
Open    Organizer
-@SEIU105.org .  (303) 727-8068
External Home Healthcare Team
Stephanie Felix-Sowy External Healthcare Organizing Director
SFelix@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8095
Steve Gutierrez External Lead Organizer
SGutierrez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8017
Carl Grimes Organizer
CGrimes@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8015
Josh Springer Organizer
JSpringer@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8036
 Michelle Gutierrez  Lead Organizer
 MGgutierrez@SEIU105.org  (303) 727-8030
  Internal Property Services Team
Christine Alonzo  Internal Property Services Director
CAlonzo@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8019
Jesus M Cervantes Organizer
JCervantes@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8098
Marcos Duran Organizer
MDuran@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8016
Sergio Jaramillo Organizer
DGgutierrez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8013
External Property Services Team
Carlos Contreras  Property Services Organizing Director
CContreras@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8023
Jesus Alaniz  Organizer
JAlaniz@SEIU105.org (720) 382-8018
Julie Gonzales  External Lead Organizer
JGonzales@SEIU105.org  (303) 727-8024
Aden Redai Organizer
ARedai@SEIU105.org (303) 698-7963
Fadzei Semwayo Strategic Partnerships Organizer
FSemwayo@SEIU105.org
 Oscar Santillano Organizer – Airport Internal Parking & Security
OSantillano@SEIU105.org (303) 642-6647
Strategic Campaign & Research Team
Luis Ponce Strategic Campaign & Research Coordinator
LPonce@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8083
Jason Butler Researcher
JButler@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8018
Administration
Beth Griffiths  Director of Administration & Finance
BGriffiths@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8037
Patricia Carrera  Bookkeeper
PCarrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8011
Orlhay Castillo Financial Assistant
OCastillo@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8062
Maria S. Herrera   Financial Administrator
SHerrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8010
Luis Sanchez  Financial Specialist
LSanchez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8025
IT Administrator/Admin Staff 
Carey Martinez  IT Administrator
CMartinez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8008
Harry Truong Data Analyst 4
HTruong@SEIU105.org
Rosa Herrera   Administrative Assistant
RHerrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8089
Claudia Cervantes Confidential Assistant
CCervantes@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8091


Comments about Staff Directory are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply