Staff Directory

We are the Service Employees International Union, an organization of 2-million members Internationally, of which 7,400 reside in Colorado. SEIU is united by the belief in the dignity and worth of workers and the value of the services they provide. We are united and dedicated to improving the lives of working families and creating a more just and humane society.

Local 105’s offices are located at: Justice for All Building, 2525 W Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80219 and 

If you need immediate assistance, please call SEIU Local 105 at (303) 698-7963 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Executive Staff
Ron Ruggiero President
RRuggiero@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8047
Deborah Cardenas Executive Assistant to President
DCardenas@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8004
Greg Douros Chief of Staff
GDouros@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8099
Andy Jacob Political Director
 AJacob@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8020
 Xiomara Sanchez Strategic Partnerships Organizer
 XSanchez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8024
María Corral Communications Coordinator
MCorral@SEIU105.org  (303) 727-8028
Lauren Martens State Council Director – SEIU International
LMartens@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8005
Internal Healthcare Team 
Stephen Cousins Healthcare Director
SCousins@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8022
Wendy Howell Lead Organizer- Healthcare
     WHowell@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8031
DeQuan Mack Organizer
DMack@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8026
Chesca A. Smotherman  Organizer
CSmotherman@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8068
Tia White    Organizer
TWhite@SEIU105.org .  (303) 727-8027
External Home Healthcare Team
Stephanie Felix-Sowy External Healthcare Organizing Director
SFelix@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8095
Steve Gutierrez External Lead Organizer
SGutierrez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8017
Aden Redai Organizer
ARedai@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8015
Carl Grimes Organizer
CGrimes@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8015
Josh Springer Organizer
JSpringer@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8036
 Michelle Gutierrez  Organizer
 MGgutierrez@SEIU105.org  (303) 727-8030
  Internal Property Services Team
Open   Internal Property Services Director
(303) 727-8019
Jesus Alaniz  Organizer – Airport Internal Janitorial
JAlaniz@SEIU105.org (720) 382-8018
Jesus M Cervantes Organizer
JCervantes@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8098
Sergio De La Rosa  Organizer
SDeLaRosa@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8016
David Gutierrez  Organizer
DGgutierrez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8013
External Property Services Team
Carlos Contreras  External Property Services Organizing Director
CContreras@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8023
OPEN Strategic Partnerships Organizer
Nancy Elston Organizer
NElston@SEIU105.org (303) 698-7963
Julie Gonzales  Organizer
JGonzales@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8024
Sergio Jaramillo Organizer
SJaramillo@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8013
 Oscar Santillano Organizer – Airport Internal Parking & Security
OSantillano@SEIU105.org (303) 642-6647
Strategic Campaign & Research Team
Luis Ponce Strategic Campaign & Research Coordinator
LPonce@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8083
 Abby Kreckman Researcher
AKreckman@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8009
Jason Butler Researcher
JButler@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8018
Administration
Beth Griffiths  Director of Administration & Finance
BGriffiths@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8037
Patricia Carrera  Bookkeeper
PCarrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8011
Orlhay Castillo Financial Assistant
OCastillo@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8062
Maria S. Herrera   Financial Administrator
SHerrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8010
Luis Sanchez  Financial Specialist
LSanchez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8025
IT Administrator/Admin Staff 
Carey Martinez  IT Administrator
CMartinez@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8008
Rosa Herrera   Administrative Assistant
RHerrera@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8089
Claudia Cervantes Confidential Assistant
CCervantes@SEIU105.org (303) 727-8091


Comments about Staff Directory are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply