fbpx

Union Staff

Property Service

Property.Service@seiu105.org
303-727-8066

Juan Montana
Aden Redai
Sandra Lopez
Ricardo Martinez
Tsegansh Engdashet
Thomas Weiler
Magaly Vega

Healthcare

HealthCare@seiu105.org
303-727-8018

Alejandro Guzman
Andrew Carillo
Brandon Scovill
Janet Hobbs
Keith Ohler

Healthcare Organizing

Health.Care.Org@seiu105.org
303-727-8012

Stephanie Felix
Melissa Benjamin
Pascale Adou
Alejo Gonzalez

Property Service Organizing

Property.Service.Org@seiu105.org
303-727-8027

Julie Gonzales
Brian Winkler
Marisol Cervantes 
Shoeb Babu
Jamie Landa
Tewodros Atalay

Communications Department

Communications@seiu105.org

David Fernandez
Kyle Gawroriski

Invoice & Billing

billing@seiu105.org