fbpx

Union Staff

Property Service

Property.Service@seiu105.org
303-727-8066

Juan Montana
Edith Mata
Alejo Gonzalez
Sandra Lopez
Thomas Weiler
Aden Redai

Health Care

HealthCare@seiu105.org
303-727-8018

Sun Strait
Alejandro Guzman
Andrew Carillo
Colleen Johnston
Brandon Scovill
Janet Hobbs

Healthcare Organizing

Health.Care.Org@seiu105.org
303-727-8012

Stephanie Felix
Melissa Benjamin
Keith Ohler
Marianny De León

Property Service Organizing

Property.Service.Org@seiu105.org
303-727-8027

Julie Gonzales
Brian Winkler
Marisol Cervantes
Sofia Solano 
Shoeb Babu

Communications Department

Communications@seiu105.org

David Fernandez
Liz Taveras

Invoice & Billing

billing@seiu105.org

Get the latest updates and resources on COVID-19 for union members.Click Here