fbpx

Union Staff

Property Service

Property.Service@seiu105.org
303-727-8066

Alejandra Aguilera
Aden Redai
Miguel Salvatierra
Cristina Chavez
James Dorantes
Lalise Daba

Healthcare

HealthCare@seiu105.org
303-727-8018

Janet Hobbs
Andrew Carillo
Keith Ohler
Sandra Lopez
Pascale Adou

Healthcare Organizing

Health.Care.Org@seiu105.org
303-727-8012

Melissa Benjamin
Alejo Gonzalez
Christopher Wake
Eliza Lucero
Larson Ross

Property Service Organizing

Property.Service.Org@seiu105.org
303-727-8027

Julie Gonzales
Marisol Cervantes 
Shoeb Babu
Jamie Landa
Tewodros Atalay
Zack Zeimen
Hilliard Probasco
Sulita Sualau

Communications Department

Communications@seiu105.org

David Fernandez
Kyle Gawroriski

Invoice & Billing

billing@seiu105.org