New Officers and Executive Board Announced!



CAPTION: Some of the winning candidates with supporters and staff after the election results were announced.

SEIU Local 105’s Election Committee announced Friday night, March 7th the results of our officer and executive board election .

“I’m excited to work with all of our newly elected officers and board members to lead our union forward- building strength and unity. I want to thank all the candidate who ran for office and those who voted.”

Ron Ruggiero, President-Elect

The new SEIU Local 105 Officers and Excutive are as follows:

President: Ron Ruggiero

Vice President of Property Services: Patricia Robles

Vice President of Healthcare: Rebecca Torres

Executive Treasurer: E’shal “Shelly” Fowlkes

Auditor: Kimberly Williamson

Executive Board SMG: Salvador Mondragon

Executive Board CCS KP: Isabel Sanchez

Executive Board HSS: Terry Sosnowski & Alice Rinebold

Executive Board Standard Parking: Yemane Woldesilassie

Executive Board Property Service Master Contract: Maria Del Carmen Garcia, Jesus Cervantes, Juan De La Cruz, Jose Jesus Ibarra, Eva Martinez, & Pedro Carrillo

Executive Board Kaiser Permanente: Maria Vasquez, Elizabeth Kuznicki, Troy Enderle, Sharon Davies, Maria Fenwick, Melissa Rapier, & Patricia Johnson